Lets go to Hogwarts

Lets go to hogwarts

Card for mimi

As soon as i saw the series of plane and train works from my friend, mimi (micheline jourdain), i must try!

I recreated the same scene of the train sketched using mimi’s design and mimi’s way of colouring. 

Snow effect using masking fluid.

Water color using Distress reinker (chipped sapphire) and koi sakura. 

I have my own idea of making the train design and theme which is “harry potter”

So i have also DIY dressed, photographed then hand drew my shiba yumi in harry potter costume to match the train. 

Please enjoy

Thank you to my friend mimi for her inspiration always. I m big fan of her works. 

 

Leave a Reply

